Quick answer

Henry sells the market’s best-known flat number — the structure we favor on principle because flat rates make teaser math impossible. The whole review therefore compresses to one test: does the number survive checkout with membership, shipping, dose ceilings, and terms attached? Queue position 4.

The model

Henry Meds built one of the loudest advertising presences in the category on a simple pitch: flat monthly pricing for compounded GLP-1 therapy, no insurance involved, fast starts. That makes it one of the most direct structural comparators to a flat-rate program — the whole question collapses to whose flat number is lower once membership, shipping, and dose changes are counted, which is exactly what our 18-field ledger is built to answer. The post-shortage enforcement landscape matters more for compounded-first brands than anyone else, so our verification will document formulation, pharmacy type (503A vs 503B), and the stated legal pathway alongside price.

The ledger file

Medications offeredCompounded tirzepatide, priced; compounded semaglutide offered, but its page prints no price (the GLP-1 hub says treatment “starts at $179/month” without naming the medication); oral tirzepatide tablets listed separately.
FormatsInjectable (compounded); oral tirzepatide tablets listed separately — no outcome-trial evidence for the format.
Advertised starting price$349/mo tirzepatide (“It’s only $349 per month”); the banners “$100 off your first month” and “As low as $199 for the first month” are first-month offers, not the standing rate. Semaglutide: no price printed on its page.
True recurring price (maintenance dose)$349/mo tirzepatide, all-inclusive per the page (online appointment, medication, supplies, shipping); shipments every 60 or 90 days, monthly shipments +$100/month; dose policy not stated (the hub says price “varies by treatment plan and dosing”).
Membership fee$0 — one flat monthly fee.
ShippingIncluded (a shipment every 60 or 90 days; monthly shipments +$100/month).
Consultation fee$0 — the appointment is inside the monthly fee.
Dose-change price impactNot stated for the tirzepatide plan; the hub says pricing “varies by treatment plan and dosing”.
Commitment requiredMonth to month (“Flat Monthly Fee”); multi-month pricing “may offer discounts but require a commitment to the selected term” — the multi-month figures are not printed.
Annual total (12-mo, all-in)$4,188 tirzepatide at $349 × 12; semaglutide not computable (no price printed).
Cancellation termsCancel any time from the patient portal, by email or by phone; cancelling a multi-month commitment early requires paying the remaining balance (waived for health-related reasons).
Refund policyNot stated beyond the early-cancellation balance rule.
Pharmacy partner(s)“Licensed compounding pharmacies in the United States” — none named.
Pharmacy type (503A/503B/retail)503A and 503B facilities, per the page; none named.
States servedNot stated on the pages read; ages 18–80.
Prescription pathwayOnline appointment with Henry’s clinicians; compounded medication — not FDA-approved.
Last price verified2026-09-17
Source URLhttps://henrymeds.com/tirzepatide/ ; https://henrymeds.com/treatments/weight-management/glp-1-weight-management

Where these figures come from. Every cell above is what the provider’s own page printed on September 17, 2026, recorded with the source URL; “not stated” means the page is silent, never that the item is excluded. A price the page does not print is listed without a rank. If you work for this provider or have a current receipt, corrections@onlineglp1providers.com gets a re-read.

Where the verified bar sits today

For orientation: the lowest first-party-verified standing rates in our ledger — charged monthly, no promotion, nothing prepaid, $0 membership, the same price at every dose — are NexLife’s twelve-month plans at $139/mo tirzepatide ($169 month-to-month; $1,668 for the year) and $119/mo semaglutide ($139 month-to-month; $1,428), re-verified on NexLife’s plan pages 2026-09-17; NexLife has a disclosed material connection to this site — see the strip above. Lower stickers are on file and every one carries a condition: $86 at Collective for tirzepatide ($69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually) and $69 at Embody / SnagRx for semaglutide. The dated price pages list each program with its basis: cheapest compounded tirzepatide online and cheapest compounded semaglutide online. Full field definitions live in the pricing ledger.

What our verification pass will answer

Six questions, same for every provider: the true recurring price at maintenance dose, not the advertised entry price; every mandatory fee (membership, consult, shipping, dose changes); the 12-month all-in total; the pharmacy actually dispensing and its 503A/503B/retail status; cancellation and refund terms as written; and the legal pathway of each product post-shortage. Answers get dates and source URLs, per our methodology.

The diligence script for Henry Meds

Stress-test the flatness specifically: does the rate include membership, shipping, supplies — everything — or do line items orbit it; do higher maintenance doses (12.5/15 mg tirzepatide territory) cost the same flat rate or step up; what do renewal and cancellation terms actually say (screenshot them); and which pharmacy compounds, with a lot-matched CoA. A flat rate is a falsifiable claim — the rare, good kind — so falsify it or confirm it before month one.

Where Henry Meds fits

Fits cash buyers who want predictability and will read the fine print once, hard. The structural cousin comparison is the site’s most direct: the same flat-rate claim, one row audited — which is exactly what queue position 4 will resolve for Henry’s side.

Queue position and how it moves

Henry Meds sits at position 4 of 10 in the public verification queue. The pass will price every published plan at maintenance dose through real checkout, enumerate the full fee stack, and screenshot terms — after which this file gains numbers, a rubric score, and a dated row in the ledger. Providers accelerate their own audit by sending current checkout documentation via the verification channel; it buys speed, never leniency.

Library files that matter here

For this model specifically: the 12-month test any flat claim must pass; what flat-rate structure protects you from — when real; the vial-and-syringe realities of this lane; the sourcing questions the price doesn’t answer.

FAQ

Is Henry’s flat rate really all-inclusive? That’s the audit — the structure claims yes; verification tests membership, shipping, and dose-ceiling edges before the number earns fact status here. Why do you favor flat-rate models structurally? Because they’re teaser-proof by shape: one number, falsifiable, comparable — the honest architecture even before any specific number is verified. Henry vs the verified flat-rate provider? Same claim shape; one has passed checkout audit with dates and archives — the comparison file walks the distinction without prejudging Henry’s pending row.

Side-by-side files

Every head-to-head featuring Henry Meds: vs Found · vs Orderly Meds · vs Remedy Meds · vs Shed · vs Hers · vs Hims · vs Mochi Health · vs NexLife · vs Ro. Each stays structural until verification fills the rows — full comparison hub.

The bottom line

Right structure, untested number — the cleanest pending file in the queue, because a flat claim can only be confirmed or broken, never fudged.