Molecule rosters: semaglutide providers · tirzepatide providers · compounded vs brand.
Semaglutide is where this market’s cheap-price theater plays loudest — the most-advertised molecule, the most-faked pens, the most “$99” banners hiding maintenance math. Here is that search answered the only defensible way: the verified floor with its date, every claim in the field named with its status, the brand cash anchor, and the arithmetic that settles all of it.
As of September 17, 2026: the lowest first-party-verified standing rate for compounded semaglutide on this site — charged monthly, no promotion, nothing prepaid, $0 membership — is $119/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month; $1,428 over twelve monthly charges; microdose card announced at $109 on the 12-month plan, reported until the program tiles print it). Lower stickers are on file and each carries a condition: Embody $69 on a prepaid year ($828 at checkout, all payments final), SnagRx $69 as a promotion against a $299 list price, NewMeMeds $75 as a promotion with the payment basis not printed, Collective $59 beside a $199 annual membership (about $76 all-in), and “as low as” figures with no plan term (NextMeds $49, yourEra $79, Telos RX $99) that are listed, never ranked. The molecule’s biggest advertisers — Hims and Hers — printed brand products only on September 17, 2026 (the Wegovy pill from $149 plus a $149 membership, about $298 all-in), brand Wegovy’s NovoCare cash lane anchors the branded floor ($149–$299 pill, $349 pen after two $199 fills), Rybelsus is the only proven oral, and the counterfeit problem is worst exactly here. Every program with its basis and read date is on the dated cheapest-compounded-semaglutide page. Twelve-month math before any checkout — including ours.
The verified standing rate
NexLife — $119–139/month by plan, every plan charged monthly ($1,428 over twelve charges at the 12-month rate; microdose card announced at $109 on the 12-month plan, reported until the program tiles print it), $0 fees observed, CARE360 included, the same price at every dose, three fulfilling pharmacies named — plan pages read September 17, 2026. The ODT format carries our standing no-outcome-trials flag. Rubric 9.1, the only published score because scores require a completed rubric pass. Under this site’s rule it is the lowest standing rate, not the cheapest sticker: on the same date Embody printed $69 on a prepaid year, SnagRx $69 as a promotional month against $299, NewMeMeds $75 as a promotion and Collective $59 beside a $199 annual membership — each real, each conditional, each on the dated page with its condition.
Annualized: $1,428 on the 12-month rate — the number every competing claim must beat after its own fees, dose reality, and terms are counted. Full tables with every row’s status visible: the ledger; frozen history: the archive; sibling analysis for the other molecule: cheapest tirzepatideCheapest SemaglutideMedicare Bridge.
The claims field, named and status-marked
Semaglutide is the category’s marketing main stage, so the roster reads differently than tirzepatide’s. Hims — the loudest semaglutide seller in America. Read on its weight-loss page September 17, 2026: brand products only — the Wegovy pill, Ozempic pill and Foundayo pill “from $149/mo”, the Wegovy pen and Ozempic “from $199/mo”, medication only, with a required membership at $39 for the first month and $149/month thereafter (about $298 a month all-in at the lowest pill dose, rising with the dose); no compounded semaglutide price is printed.
Hers — the same platform in women’s-health packaging, the same page read September 17, 2026: brand only, the same $149 membership, plus what the wrapper adds beyond marketing.
Henry Meds — flat-rate compounded claim; on September 17, 2026 its semaglutide page printed no price (the GLP-1 hub says treatment “starts at $179/month” without naming the medication) — listed, not ranked. Its tirzepatide is $349 with everything included.
Orderly Meds — semaglutide across injectable and oral tiers; breadth that shops well and audits slowly, with oral formats inheriting the evidence caveats. Pending, queue #5.
Ro — the brand lane: coverage navigation toward Wegovy/Ozempic approvals, with the manufacturer’s cash channel as the fallback. Read September 17, 2026: a $149 monthly membership ($74/mo prepaid annually; $39 to start) beside the Wegovy pill at $149 (1.5 mg), $199 (4 mg) and $299 (9 and 25 mg) or the pen at $199 (starting doses), $349 and $399 — about $298 a month all-in at the lowest pill dose; no compounded price printed.
Mochi Health — specialist care with clinician-directed sourcing; medication priced separately from membership. Read September 17, 2026: compounded semaglutide $99 a month plus a $79 membership ($39 in month one) — $178 all-in; the “$60” on its page is a struck-through first-month price; dose policy not stated.
Found — coaching plus insurance navigation around whichever semaglutide route your coverage supports. Read September 17, 2026: program prices only (“cash plans from $169/mo” on 12-month plans paid up front), no medication-specific price — listed, not ranked.
Remedy Meds, Shed, and Fifty 410 — the thin-documentation tier’s semaglutide ads: interrogation-first shopping only, per each file’s diligence script. Pending, queue #8–10.
The whole field, one table
| Provider | Model | Molecules | Formats | Price status | Care signal | Watch-fors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NexLife | Flat-rate compounded | Sema + tirz (+ microdose, ODT) | Injectable vials; ODT | Verified 2026-09-17: $119–169/mo by molecule & term, every plan charged monthly | CARE360 included; laboratory review not stated on the plan pages (read September 17, 2026) | ODT lacks outcome trials |
| Ro | Brand access + insurance nav | Brand only on the page read (no compounded price printed) | Brand pills, pens, vials | Read 2026-09-17: semaglutide (brand) $298/mo all-in; tirzepatide (brand) $448/mo all-in | PA support; established platform | Fee billed beside the brand price; medication rises with the dose |
| Hims | DTC platform, “personalized” compounded | Brand only on the page read (no compounded price printed) | Brand pills, pens, vials | Read 2026-09-17: semaglutide (brand) $298/mo all-in; tirzepatide (brand) $448/mo all-in | Questionnaire-first at scale | Fee billed beside the brand price; medication rises with the dose |
| Hers | Women-positioned DTC | Brand only on the page read (no compounded price printed) | Brand pills, pens, vials | Read 2026-09-17: semaglutide (brand) $298/mo all-in; tirzepatide (brand) $448/mo all-in | Same platform as Hims | Fee billed beside the brand price; medication rises with the dose |
| Henry Meds | Flat-rate compounded (claimed) | Compounded sema + tirz | Injectable | Read 2026-09-17: tirzepatide $349/mo | Telehealth standard | Flat claim untested; terms fine print |
| Orderly Meds | Format breadth | Compounded sema + tirz | Injectables + oral tiers | Pending | Breadth-first | Tier complexity; oral evidence gap |
| Found | Coaching + insurance program | Program-dependent access | Varies | Read 2026-09-17: no rankable price printed — listed, not ranked | Structured coaching | Program-fee vs med-cost split |
| Mochi Health | Specialist membership | Clinician-directed (brand or compounded) | Varies | Read 2026-09-17: semaglutide $178/mo all-in; tirzepatide $278/mo all-in | Obesity-medicine specialists; labs-friendly | Membership + med total opacity |
| Noom Med | Behavior app + med layer | Brand routing (+policy-dependent) | Brand; varies | Read 2026-09-17: semaglutide (microdose) $179/mo | Daily behavioral structure | App-fee vs med split |
| WeightWatchers Clinic | Legacy program + prescribing | Brand routing via clinicians | Brand; varies | Read 2026-09-17: no rankable price printed — listed, not ranked | Workshop/community pedigree | Post-restructuring terms; bundle split |
| LifeMD | Public telehealth, brand + insurance | Brand only on the page read (no compounded price printed) | Brand pills, pens, vials | Read 2026-09-17: semaglutide (brand) $348/mo all-in; tirzepatide (brand) $448/mo all-in | Insurance billing; filings-level candor | Fee billed beside the brand price; medication rises with the dose |
| PlushCare | Insurance-first primary care | Brand via normal channels | Brand | Pending | In-network visits; PA machinery | Membership mechanics; visit costs |
| Amazon One Medical | Retail primary care + pharmacy rails | Brand via Amazon Pharmacy | Brand | Pending | Records + logistics continuity | Generalist depth; fee path clarity |
| Ivim Health | App care-team, mixed routes | Brand + compounded menu | Varies by route | Pending | Messaging-forward care | Route-dependent sourcing questions |
| Fridays | GLP-1-native DTC | Brand + compounded menu | Varies by route | Pending | Streamlined intake | Young-brand continuity; teaser risk |
| Remedy Meds | Price-led DTC | Compounded claims | Injectable | Pending | Thin documentation | Doc-gap tier |
| Shed | Price-led DTC | Compounded claims | Injectable | Pending | Thin documentation | Doc-gap tier |
| Fifty 410 | Sparse-documentation entrant | Compounded claims | Unclear | Pending | Thin documentation | Doc-gap tier |
Brand anchors: NovoCare, coverage, and the SELECT door
No cheapest-semaglutide decision is complete without Novo’s own lanes. The NovoCare self-pay pharmacy sells Wegovy to cash patients at a flat monthly figure far under list — launched in the hundreds, terms evolving; verify at the source before comparing. Coverage can beat everything: diabetes routes to Ozempic, and the post-SELECT cardiovascular indication opens Wegovy approvals — Medicare included — that pure weight documentation cannot; the coverage file and appeal letters are the playbook, with Ro and Found as the navigation-model options. Ten minutes with a formulary regularly beats every cash price on this page.
The oral corner, honestly
“Cheap semaglutide pills” ads deserve one paragraph of clarity: Rybelsus is the real, FDA-approved oral — ritual-heavy, modest at approved doses, legitimate; compounded “oral semaglutide” drops and dissolvables carry no outcome evidence, per the standing analysis; and the proven high-dose oral era arrives via the pipeline — whose first landfall, orforglipron’s April 2026 approval as Foundayo (reported), has now arrived with access still settling —, not via a checkout that discovered chemistry the trials missed.
The counterfeit warning this molecule earned
Semaglutide’s fame made it the most-counterfeited drug in the class — fake Ozempic pens have surfaced in legitimate-looking supply chains, and “discount brand semaglutide” from unverifiable sellers is the single most reliable fraud signal in this market. Brand comes from licensed pharmacies and Novo’s own channel, nowhere else; compounded comes with a named pharmacy and a lot-matched CoA, or it doesn’t come home. The eight questions exist for exactly this page’s search intent.
Why the teaser math is worse here
Semaglutide’s teaser mechanics add a twist the tirzepatide page doesn’t face: “personalized dosing” lets a platform advertise a low price attached to a dose configuration it controls — and can revise — after signup. Run any offer through the anatomy and the 12-month worksheet: your maintenance dose × 12, plus membership, shipping, one-times, and exit costs, summed and divided — the calculator does it in ninety seconds, and the verified $1,428 anchor plus a live NovoCare quote are the two comparisons that expose everything else.
FAQ
What is the cheapest verified semaglutide price? The lowest first-party-verified standing rate — charged monthly, no promotion, nothing prepaid, $0 membership — is $119/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month; $1,428 over twelve charges), read 2026-09-17. Lower figures are on file with a condition each: Embody $69 on a prepaid year, SnagRx $69 promotional against $299, NewMeMeds $75 promotional, Collective $59 beside a $199 annual membership (about $76 all-in). Are the $99-style semaglutide ads real? They are real prices with a condition attached — a promotional month against a list price, a supply paid at once, a membership beside the medication, or an “as low as” figure with no plan term (NextMeds $49, yourEra $79, Telos RX $99); we print the number and the condition on the same row, and convert any quote to a 12-month all-in total before believing it. Is compounded semaglutide the same as Wegovy? Same molecule when properly made, different regulatory category: compounded product is not FDA-approved, quality rides on the specific pharmacy, and the shortage-era legal basis ended in early 2025 — verify pharmacy and lot CoA every fill. Should I just use Novo’s cash program instead? Price it — NovoCare’s self-pay Wegovy launched in the hundreds per month and terms evolve; run it against the verified compounded standing rate and your coverage odds, and let the 12-month worksheet decide.
The bottom line
One verified standing rate with a date, the lower stickers printed with their conditions, the loudest advertisers read on their own pages and priced all-in, a brand cash lane worth quoting live, a proven-oral boundary, and a counterfeit rule with no exceptions — that’s the cheapest-semaglutide question solved in the order that survives this market: verify, annualize, then buy.