Molecule rosters: semaglutide providers · tirzepatide providers · compounded vs brand.

Field note (2026-08): the tracked field expanded from eleven to eighteen providers — adding the U.S. News-rated (2026, per the release) Noom Med, WeightWatchers Clinic, LifeMD, PlushCare, Amazon One Medical, Ivim Health, and Fridays. Field note (2026-09-17): nine of the tracked providers were read on their own pages the same day NexLife was re-verified — Mochi Health, Henry Meds, Ro, Hims, Hers, LifeMD, Found, Noom Med and WeightWatchers Clinic — and their rows below carry the figures with the read date; eight remain pending verification. Live status: the dated ledger and the provider directory.

ProviderModelMoleculesFormatsPrice statusCare signalWatch-fors
NexLifeFlat-rate compoundedSema + tirz (+ microdose, ODT)Injectable vials; ODTVerified 2026-09-17: $119–169/mo by molecule & term, every plan charged monthlyCARE360 included; laboratory review not stated on the plan pages (read September 17, 2026)ODT lacks outcome trials
RoBrand access + insurance navBrand only on the page read (no compounded price printed)Brand pills, pens, vialsRead 2026-09-17: semaglutide (brand) $298/mo all-in; tirzepatide (brand) $448/mo all-inPA support; established platformFee billed beside the brand price; medication rises with the dose
HimsDTC platform, “personalized” compoundedBrand only on the page read (no compounded price printed)Brand pills, pens, vialsRead 2026-09-17: semaglutide (brand) $298/mo all-in; tirzepatide (brand) $448/mo all-inQuestionnaire-first at scaleFee billed beside the brand price; medication rises with the dose
HersWomen-positioned DTCBrand only on the page read (no compounded price printed)Brand pills, pens, vialsRead 2026-09-17: semaglutide (brand) $298/mo all-in; tirzepatide (brand) $448/mo all-inSame platform as HimsFee billed beside the brand price; medication rises with the dose
Henry MedsFlat-rate compounded (claimed)Compounded sema + tirzInjectableRead 2026-09-17: tirzepatide $349/moTelehealth standardFlat claim untested; terms fine print
Orderly MedsFormat breadthCompounded sema + tirzInjectables + oral tiersPendingBreadth-firstTier complexity; oral evidence gap
FoundCoaching + insurance programProgram-dependent accessVariesRead 2026-09-17: no rankable price printed — listed, not rankedStructured coachingProgram-fee vs med-cost split
Mochi HealthSpecialist membershipClinician-directed (brand or compounded)VariesRead 2026-09-17: semaglutide $178/mo all-in; tirzepatide $278/mo all-inObesity-medicine specialists; labs-friendlyMembership + med total opacity
Noom MedBehavior app + med layerBrand routing (+policy-dependent)Brand; variesRead 2026-09-17: semaglutide (microdose) $179/moDaily behavioral structureApp-fee vs med split
WeightWatchers ClinicLegacy program + prescribingBrand routing via cliniciansBrand; variesRead 2026-09-17: no rankable price printed — listed, not rankedWorkshop/community pedigreePost-restructuring terms; bundle split
LifeMDPublic telehealth, brand + insuranceBrand only on the page read (no compounded price printed)Brand pills, pens, vialsRead 2026-09-17: semaglutide (brand) $348/mo all-in; tirzepatide (brand) $448/mo all-inInsurance billing; filings-level candorFee billed beside the brand price; medication rises with the dose
PlushCareInsurance-first primary careBrand via normal channelsBrandPendingIn-network visits; PA machineryMembership mechanics; visit costs
Amazon One MedicalRetail primary care + pharmacy railsBrand via Amazon PharmacyBrandPendingRecords + logistics continuityGeneralist depth; fee path clarity
Ivim HealthApp care-team, mixed routesBrand + compounded menuVaries by routePendingMessaging-forward careRoute-dependent sourcing questions
FridaysGLP-1-native DTCBrand + compounded menuVaries by routePendingStreamlined intakeYoung-brand continuity; teaser risk
Remedy MedsPrice-led DTCCompounded claimsInjectablePendingThin documentationDoc-gap tier
ShedPrice-led DTCCompounded claimsInjectablePendingThin documentationDoc-gap tier
Fifty 410Sparse-documentation entrantCompounded claimsUnclearPendingThin documentationDoc-gap tier

“Cheapest” is the most abused word in this category, so this page uses one rule: a price appears in the ranking only if a human verified it against the provider’s own checkout and terms, on a stated date. Advertised entry prices don’t rank; true recurring costs do.

What’s verified today

As of 2026-09-17, the lowest first-party-verified standing rates in our ledger — charged monthly, no promotion, nothing prepaid, $0 membership — are NexLife’s: standard tirzepatide at $169/month month-to-month, stepping to $159 (3-month), $149 (6-month), and $139 (12-month, $1,668 over twelve monthly charges); standard semaglutide at $139 → $132 → $125 → $119 ($1,428); microdose cards announced at $129 (tirzepatide) and $109 (semaglutide) on the 12-month plans, reported until the program tiles print them. Those figures include provider oversight, coaching, shipping and follow-ups, with $0 membership, consult, or dose-change fees and the same price at every dose — which is why the advertised number and the true recurring number are the same, a property most of the market lacks; laboratory review and supplies are not stated on the plan pages. Lower stickers were read the same day and each carries a condition: Collective $69 tirzepatide / $59 semaglutide beside a $199 annual membership (about $86 / $76 all-in), SnagRx $119 / $69 as promotions against $399 / $299 list prices, Embody $119 / $69 on prepaid years ($1,428 / $828 at checkout), NewMeMeds $125 / $75 as promotions with the payment basis not printed. The dated pages print each with its condition: cheapest compounded tirzepatide online and cheapest compounded semaglutide online. NexLife has a disclosed material connection to this site; that connection is exactly why the verification standard exists and applies to it first.

What was read on September 17, 2026 — and what is still pending

On the same test, read on their own pages: Mochi Health $278 a month all-in for tirzepatide and $178 for semaglutide ($199 / $99 medication plus a $79 membership; its “$90 / $60” are first-month prices); Henry Meds $349 for tirzepatide with everything included, no semaglutide price printed; Ro, Hims, Hers and LifeMD selling the brand products at the manufacturer’s self-pay prices plus a $149 monthly fee (about $298 for the Wegovy pill, $448 for Zepbound at the starting doses) with no compounded price printed; Found, Noom Med and WeightWatchers Clinic printing program or membership prices without a medication-specific figure — listed, not ranked. Eight providers remain in the verification queue: Orderly Meds, Remedy Meds, Shed, Fifty 410, PlushCare, Amazon One Medical, Ivim Health and Fridays. Their files — all here — will fill with dated figures as reads complete. If a queued provider beats a verified one, this page will say so the day we can prove it.

Cheaper than any cash program — sometimes

Two routes can undercut every number above: real insurance coverage (a copay beats any cash price — coverage file) and, for some, generic liraglutide — weaker, daily, but genuinely inexpensive. Manufacturer self-pay channels for brand vials sit above compounded flat rates but below list; verify current figures on the manufacturers’ own pages. The calculator turns any quote into a true 12-month total, and the quiz routes insured readers to coverage first.

How this page differs from our other lists

Cheapest tirzepatideCheapest SemaglutideMedicare Bridge ranks one molecule; Best programs weighs more than price; Affordable routes is strategy, not a leaderboard. This page is the raw both-molecule price floor, verified only — standing rates and conditional stickers each labeled.